Navigation

Orion Publishing Co

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Act of Peace

Enthralling post-war sequel to Ann Widdecombe's second novel, AN ACT OF TREACHERY
£7.99 £7.19

Act of Treachery

Second novel by high-profile MP Ann Widdecombe, whose debut novel, THE CLEMATIS TREE, silenced critics to become a bestseller in 2000.
£8.99 £8.09

Color Purple

The classic, Pulitzer Prize-winning novel with a new introductory letter from Alice Walker.
£8.99 £8.09

DARKNESS FALLS FROM THE AIR

A true modern classic, DARKNESS FALLS FROM THE AIR is a seminal novel of the Second World War.
£8.99 £8.09

Edge of the Fall

For fans of DOWNTON ABBEY and ATONEMENT - a compelling historical saga from TV historian and bestselling author of THE STORMS OF WAR, Kate Williams.
£7.99 £7.19

Goddess and the Thief

A beguiling and sensual Victorian novel of theft and obsession from the author of the TV Book Club pick THE SOMNAMBULIST.
£8.99 £7.00

How Babies Think: The Science of Childhood

A cutting-edge exploration of what evolutionary psychology is teaching us of the development and learning of children, in the tradition of Matt Ridley's The Red Queen and Steven Pinker's The Language Instinct.
£9.99 £8.99

I Am Legend

The SF classic that inspired the blockbuster vampire movie starring Will Smith.
£8.99 £8.09